Latest Winner | List of winner Contest Winners


# Contest Prize Winners Name Date
16 Who will win India tour of Australia ODI Series, 2018-19 IPhone X Mahesh Lalwani 1 month ago
17 Who was the first cricketer to score over 2000 Test runs without a century? Mobile Recharge Voucher Sahil Kochhar 1 month ago
18 How much of the ball needs to be hitting the stumps for a not out lbw to be overturned? Smart speaker with Alexa Subaran Dev 1 month ago
19 Where and when did Brian Lara score 400* in a test innings? Mobile Recharge Voucher Rupsha Bhattacharya 1 month ago
20 Which bowler is most famous for his slingy action and deadly yorkers? Mobile Recharge Voucher Piyush Keshav Das 1 month ago